Revenge is sweet!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Just hanging on ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

The 2 naughty Stikbot boys had found this piece of ribbon & had managed to get themselves all tangled up in it ...... just as they were about to try to untangle themselves .... along came the Minions ..... they got hold of the ends so that it trapped the Stikbots .... a just revenge for last months Calamity! It's fair to say the Minions were very pleased to get their own back! Maybe now peace will reign .... but I'm not holding my breath!

For both Silly Saturday ...... thanks to Admirer for hosting & Tiny People ..... thanks to Hanulli for hosting :-)



Just after 2am this morning the phone rang ...... it was the Care Line ...... Mum had thought she heard my brother calling her ....... she must have dreamed it .... but to her it was real! I tried calming her down over the phone ..... but it didn't work ...... she kept trying to phone my brother while she was still taking to me ...... in the end she put the phone down & rang him ...... such a shame we both had to be woken! Fair to say things seem to be getting more difficult ...... when I phoned my brother today I found out this is the 4th time she has rung him in the middle of the night over the last few weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.