Lake

Another lovely bright but cold start to the day. I'm wondering if we will actually see any snow this year in Hertfordshire.

Plans today ... not a lot! Skype later, dinner, more Skype and a catch up on some programmers I have missed.

Dryathlon Day 6 plus Diet and everything still on track.
Still not missing alcohol, which I am pleased about, missing anything chocolate big time though!
The new dryer is being delivered tomorrow morning so as soon as that's been installed it's down the gym.

I know I have done this before and I have no doubt I will do it again but if you get time please check out a new Blipper named Csiems.
He has some amazing journal entries.

Have a peaceful Sunday everyone.
Clive

Photo: Frogmore Lakes, Frogmore, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.