River

Not exactly sure what this is but it makes for a good subject. I usually end up taking loads of photos of seed heads and dying plants this time of the year. I think there is still so much beauty in them.

Went for a walk today through the park and along the river with the camera and to see how my new legs would cope with 5,000 steps. Other than a few sharp pains it seemed to go ok. I still haven't walked an incline yet or put any real strain on them and likely wont until the wounds are healed. But onward and upward as they say.

Off to the doctors again tomorrow to see the nurse and get them checked over and the left dressing changed.

I will turn comments on when I'm dressing free and more mobile. Thank you for putting up with me.

Have a great day everyone and stay safe.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.