All Major Brands

I haven't been down to Baker's Yard for a while. I've noticed lately that the entrance has been kept cleared. I decided to go and investigate today. I saw that various paths had been cleared and a brick built shed had been demolished. I gather from a search online that an order was made to compel the owner, Barrett Homes, to make the land safe and tidy but this has not been enforced as the land is to be transferred - but to whom, no-one seems to know. I had a wander about and chose a low angle on a pair of overturned appliances. 

I thought as I took it that it would be a mono image but decided to return the yellow to liven it up a little. It will be my entry in The Derelict Sunday challenge.

It's been another dull day today but it doesn't seem to have been so cold. We received the good news this morning that our plumber has received the part for the boiler and he'll be along to fit it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.