Car Trouble

The photo is just of the evening fire, because I haven’t taken any photos today.
The day started ok, up early to remove the freezer that died last week, from the garage, into Mr L’s car ready to take to the tip. As we finished, the new one arrived and so unpacked it and got it ready to load up!

Long story short, Sarah contacted me and it transpired the menfolk didn’t remove the transit bolts from the washing machine yesterday. It’s done now after a FaceTime talk through!

I’ve had car problems for a while now, but this week the electric windows died completely, well that’s not quite correct, I press the window button and the door locks! No fresh air! Having contacted the garage they suggested we disconnect the battery and leave it for twenty minutes, a kind of reboot. Mr L did that for me, but to no avail. Windows firmly closed and me looked inside! To cap it all I’ve lost the radio code, so I’ve no radio or Audio at all for the journeys to and from work.

I’m taking Mr L’s car to work tomorrow!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.