No winter maintenance, but we made a lot!

In the morning nice to watch as the young lions made it in the World Cup Ice-Hockey championship games final. Absolutely unbelievable, as Finland team won USA..!
Feeling old again, as one of my son's old team mates is playing in the team...

I made a delicious pesto-spinah lasagne for lunch. Then made a walk in the afternoon (Base Blip with my globe ball theme of january). As well as I made all the rehearsal for the joints that my corpse (!) needs - and finally watched few Outlander 4 season episodes in the evening under a warm blanket.

Sleepless night, so I decided to add some young players, after the winning goal into the Blip.
.

Lazy Sunday. But me and especially the young lions made a lot anyway!

How was yours?
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.