Epiphany relaxation

My daughter did ask me with her to stables in the morning, so I did go. Some photos, a good walk in fresh nature with pure snow all over the places, and few geocaches found... I even had time to watch the riding almost half an hour. The owners of the stables are familiar people, so it is always nice to catch up with them too.

On our way home I called my son and we chatted all kind of news for a moment. It seems that he has something else to do, than come home for epiphany dinner.

Good meal however, after we got home, and in the evening we took my husband with us and bathed in common sauna of Veittijärvi. Lake water was +1,8c and I dipped in it five times. Snowy pier in extra. Hot sauna in between.

Looking for good night sleep. And early wake up call due the working time begin again.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.