Bullet journal

I’m relaxed

Just my bought my essentials basic / cleanse shop for the year; socks, pants and shower gel (Siberian stuff) and did this blip somewhat spontaneously . I say essentials but it’s not essentials (see I Daniel Blake -2016 - a must watch).

My parents in law are staying in a hotel in The local town tonight as they don’t want an early start and MrH (traveling to Fishguard at 8am) and me (travel to Cheltenham at 8am) can’t take them to the station as late as they want, my mate Tracey who is a lovely dreadlocked soul from Billingham Just texted me to offer me a lift- wonderful, makes my life much easier and will allow us a chance to catch up and arrange a night out

In other news I bought a pair of knee boots in a John Lewis sale tonight, first time I’ve bought knee height boots in about 5 years- wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.