Pluck- Yoga tights

Blip of my thighs in my old but trusty Biba leggings. New term of yoga. Bit tired as I’m getting used to routines again (not a bad thing).

Rhymes with luck is the theme for Mono Monday on Blip - ‘Pluck’ - well pluck was needed to get me into the yoga studio tonight, walking through rain to get there, feeling tired, it would have been an easier choice not to go. Lovely to get there though. Only 6 people turned up but they are all lovely souls and my yoga teacher Jayne is a beacon of light and fun. Thankfully we are no longer dancing the 12 days of Christmas (my memory couldn’t cope with everything I had to recall whilst balancing!)

If you look up “Jayne Avery Wellbeing 12 days of Christmas” you’ll see Jayne doing the sequence if you fancy extending your celebration of the season (and increasing your bones).

Ok I admit I miss dancing 5 gold rings! It felt a bit Austin Powers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.