Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Lara's first concert

Was talking to Maddie last night about her new school, about what she liked and enjoyed, was quite shocked when she piped up and said I like the boys at this new school, they are a lot cuter then my old school hmmm funny now...maybe not so much in a few years.

I think she will be ok, just need to take it a day at a time and once she knows what is expected of her she will be fine. Miss perfectionist needs to know all the rules!!!

Today the girls had a wiggles christmas concert to go to, Maddi and Bailee missed school/kinder, it was end of year things, so nothing to important, just a lot of making christmasy things. It was Lara's first time going to a concert, and she was really excited to be going, she really probably could of came to the Annie concert we went to, however I was the one worrying about how to juggle the three all by myself at a large theatre, especially toilet breaks!!! This theatre was smaller, so I was less worried about taking all three by myself and plus they were all a bit older now too. The girls were really well behaved and we all had a ball singing christmas/wiggles songs. Lara was dancing away and squealing with delight!! when she saw wags the dog.

After that we had lunch, and I notice Bailee had a rash, so I called up the doctors and was able to get in with a doctor I hadn't seen before, usually I will only see my doctor with the girls, as bad experiences with OTHER doctors had left me less the impressed I though it is only a rash nothing major, I will just go and see what he says. Well after waiting 1 hour, apparently he had missed me somehow hmmm. I got in there only for him to tell me IT was a rash. I saw him for like 3 minutes. I was not happy.

I then saw my doctor walking out and quickly explained to her what had happened and lucky she saw me again, and said it was a skin infection caused by Bailee touching a plant or flower that she must have been allergic too. Now it was a tropical skin infection, I have quarter zone cream and have to go back in 3 days to see if it has cleared. I stand by my theory of ONLY see your doctor that YOU trust.

Class party for miss Miss Maddie tomorrow.

Here are the girls and Jagga trying to get in to Nanna and Pa's house, even though they are not home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.