Wild Truck and All It's Parts....

Today was the Bonsai Club Meeting.  I had originally planned on posting pictures from the meeting..........
Until I stopped at a restaurant for some pizza.  Right there, in the parking lot was this Old truck, that had been remade from parts by a pool junky.  All over the truck were cue balls, and different moments that were written referencing pool table lingo.  The truck was irresistable!  I met the owner coming out of the restaurant who told me 350 engine was sporting 2 glass packs a set of lawn chairs for the front seat.  There were no seat belts, as it is vintage, therefore grandfathered in ( doesn't need to conform to the state laws).  I haven't seen anything this humorous in a long, long time.  The gentleman who owns the truck was remarkably friendly and polite.  The pictures don't do the truck justice, and just one didn't depict the whole thing.   I hope you enjoy these as much as I did......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.