The New Mail Lady........

   Two of the ladies that live in the same villa complex as myself, are not able to get out in the unprecedented cold right now.  I have offered to go to the mail complex where we all, in Friendship Village, get our mail.  Since 3 people can get a lot of mail (including all the junk stuff) I have decided to ride my bike up there, getting each person's  mail  and putting it in a bag, and then placing it in the rack on the back of my bike.  Then I ride around the neighborhood for 15-20 mins and get some exercise.  I end up at each lady's home, deliver the mail and then end up at my home.
     I am getting wonderful exercise as I love to ride my bike in the cold, helping some very nice people, and meeting more people every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.