Reyes Magos

In Mexico we celebrate the Three Wise Men and, the night before children place their right shoe under the Christmas tree in order to get a gift from them. Well, for some reason hubby asked me to get a little something for our children this year. They are not little anymore but I didn’t think anything so I agreed. My daughter said that we should put our shoes too, I joked about asking for an iPhone and hoping the wise men still consider my request. I was just joking, never thought it would be real!! What a surprise I had!!! So here is my entry, the only photo I took today since we had to configure the phone. ;-))

Thank you all very much for the kind words and the hearts and stars for yesterday’s entry, I didn’t realize that it was my blipday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.