Mother

My Lord, my God
Thank You for all these years that you allowed me to leave. For the wonderful family that I come from and the one I formed together with my husband Chester who is already in Your Glory as well as my dear son Arthur. Bless, accompany and guide my other eight children for them to continue sowing and harvesting seeds of compassion and kindness and that way spread to all my thirty grandchildren and twenty two great grandchildren. You have been by my side especially during the most difficult moments of my life.
It was always my desire to live to a hundred and, in a way, You heard me. If life begins at conception, then 100 years ago I was conceived.
Today, at the end of my life in this world and at the beginning of Your Glory, I rest in Your peace and Your serenity.

CAROLINA BANDA PARRA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.