Ceilidh time!

Today is the day I was waiting for soo long! My fellow blipper and friend J https://www.blipfoto.com/Jon_Davey invited me to go Ceilidh dancing with him. I brought along M who hasn't really been dancing recently. Unfortunately it's not accepting the selfie I took of the three of us so a beautiful picture of Edinburgh will do! I added it as an additional though!

Today i also managed to find a Christmas party dress! Cannae wait to wear it.

After us dancing Ceilidh, me getting moved around from one dancer to the other - still feel sorry I didn't dance as much with J I intended and wanted to - J left to go home and M and I got ready for the Halloween Party at Three Sisters (kinda a yearly thing now!).

And my left pinky toe hurts...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.