Bright and shiny!

Last night I knew there was something wrong with one of my teeth ... not raging toothache or anything like that but enough of a problem to make me phone the dentist first thing this morning for an emergency appointment.  

Examination, X-ray .. stress fracture of a back molar ..... not good news when you're a wimp like me :-((  Two or three local injections, a lot of grimacing and squirming from me, and the dentist doing what he had to do and the tooth was out .... relief all round!  Back next week to discuss further options :-(

Enough of the gruesome!  The weather has been a bit brighter today :-)) L and I headed for Pollok Park for a quick walk. Tomorrow is a big day ..... after 6 weeks of wearing the moon boot as support for her chipped ankle L gets back to driving :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.