O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

A constructive day

It's been a busy old Monday. I struggled to hit my 10k steps again today. I was planning on going for a walk at lunch time, but sadly I was far too busy to leave my desk.
Run 4 of 2019 took place, decided to run around the estate where I work after I finished. It was very cold, very windy, and I forgot how many hills there are around my office. Still, I completed it.

At home, it was our first Meat Free Monday. Mrs G prepares a truly delicious Vegetable Dhansak. (Vegetable curry).

After dinner, we cracked on with our 3D puzzle pictured above. The other night when we were off to the cinema, we both found ourselves below our 10k quota of steps. So a walk was in order, and we found ourselves walking to the toy shop. And we stumbled upon a 3d puzzle of The Empire State Building. Couldn't resist and it looks awesome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.