Starting To Freeze

Not the best of pictures, the light wasn't good just before full sunset but I was trying to show the wintery day today as I drove home.  High of 25F, not awful but with all the more moderate temperatures we've had, it was a bit of a shock.  

In Extras is Na'iema "on the move".  First day of real crawling, getting wherever she wants to unless she's swooped up and redirected.  Let the fun begin!  That hair!! If I had my wishes, I would take her for a trim, but her parents want to wait til she's a year old (5 months from now).  She still has the most easy going demeanor though.

Many thanks for all the birthday wishes on yesterday's Blip, always much appreciated and I'm not sure how many more times I can celebrate #39 but I'll keep trying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.