Lyden love and laughter

I think today marks 6 years of blipping! It definitely counts as an addiction! I, unlike lots of you, am very familiar with backblipping! But even with weeks to catch up on I do, and in the craziest of days somehow manage to find a photo (with the odd cheat!) - I would never have got a DSLR had it not been for you! And definitely wouldn’t have bought a mirrorless when that got stolen if it weren’t for the addiction! And most importantly I probably wouldn’t bother taking pictures most days... something that I’ve discovered I love! So thanks for getting me hooked, with your kind words, support, stars and hearts! And especially to amandoAlentejo and Hamp5on for the introduction to blip! I couldn’t imagine weaning myself off of here!

Have added an extra of Lyden love for the title’s sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.