Wonder

Leaving for work coincides with the magic hour (more like 10 mins if you are lucky!) when the colours are a wonder to behold.  I pulled off to watch the show at this park.  What was really cool was that we had freezing rain last night but was already up to 5 C at 7 a.m., causing some 'fog' over the park's field. No tripod for this but did my best with the camera resting on a fence for stability.

Now picture this...woman running back to car. Woman running back out onto field.  Woman runs back to car; gets in.  Woman exits car and runs back onto field.  *sighs*  After 30 mins of this, I finally knew I had to leave as I had seen the best of what the sunrise had to offer and I did have a job to get to  ; )

Almost back to normal at work...

Hope your day was a fine one!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.