Morning

A beautiful morning again and a lovely walk around the park and the fields. Started clouding over at lunchtime but is clearing again now and the sunset is looking promising.

Tomorrow I have a lunch date with my nephew and his wife from South Africa who I have never met. He is the son of my brother Malcolm who I also sadly never met. 
That might sound confusing but I didn't know until about 8 years ago that I had two brothers and a sister. I only got to see one of them my eldest brother Roy for 3 years before he died. Malcolm and my sister died before I had a chance to meet them.
I have managed to meet all their children which has been nice.

Dryathlon Day 9 plus Diet, still going strong. On that note thank you all very much for the encouragement in your comments and via facebook, it has really helped.

I do hope that today has been kind to you all.
Clive

Photo: North Fields, StAlbans, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.