Gimbal Overload

A beautiful sunrise to start the day, and calm all day long, mostly cloudy.  A breeze picked up this evening, along with showers.

I've been working on the museum desk all day, and a fairly quiet day.  There has been various tourists around.  Walkies with Sammy after tea, and then headed to Mark's to make props for the weekend.  Working in the pub tonight. 

With the fine calm day, I thought it would be good to get out with the drone and get a bit of flying in.  Unfortunately my drone is ill, the gimbal was overloading and the camera wouldn't stay steady.  Not sure if it was the cold weather, or a serious technical problem, but I think I've sorted out this evening, fingers crossed.  So here's the best shot I managed with it today.  Looking over the old croft houses at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.