AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Ready for Action

Had a job interview in Exmouth (my first for about 15 years after having to leave my last job in Nov 17) decided to take the camera with me as I knew I would have some time to kill before hand.
This is the lifeboat house on Exmouth seafront taken using my trusty 10 - 20 ultra wide angle/ fisheye lens, (following a reply to a comment yesterday my 90mm is now sulking and wouldn't come out the bag today). There was apparently going to be training about 6.30 but dropping temperature (5 Celsius but felt more like 1 or 2) and the need to get the train back to Torbay meant I had to give it a miss, shame as the lifeboats are one of the few charities I donate to as they are not government funded and 100% of money raised goes to the upkeep of the boats and crews.
Extra photos are some of around 150 that I took (most were disappointing though). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.