The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

The boobie crusher....

I had my annual mammography today at the Alexander Monro Hospital in Bilthoven.
It’s nerve wracking every time... But the people who work in this hospital are so friendly and such a joy to be with, they do take such good care of you. That makes it all fairly bearable...
To be sort... everything was okay and if nothing changes they see me back next year... yeahhhh
In the extra the sunrise when I was at the Maashorst with Tex early this morning... It helps me to relax to be out here...

It’s been a busy day and I hope you don’t mind that I will announce the results for derelictsunday tomorrow...

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, stars and hearts for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.