The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Beast of Burden...

You'll never be my beasts of burden
I've walked for miles my feet are hurting
All I want is to make a picture of you...

Gotcha... I saw an entire herd in the new grazing area today... Nice to see that they were calmly scurrying around... 

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the box... 

Hearts go to:
Perfectpotus

Majoayee
Alan_Rodger
NellieD
rmeinz
60plus

HM go to:
timb2503

Libra
Katherine2805
MaryElizaR
Green56
RockArea

This weeks tag is #DS123
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))


Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.