Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

3 years...

Yet another milestone falls on a travel day, so no mega special blip I'm afraid. 
It was a miserable day at work and everyone, including me was too busy to come up with something creative, and after a delay for fog at Manchester it was quite late when I got home. 
So, after dinner I resorted to having a play with creating bokeh bubbles to celebrate but it is not quite what I had in mind and I am now too tired to come up with anything different. 

As so many of you have remarked recently in your own milestone posts, blipfoto is a happy addiction that many of us cannot give up - me included. It's such a lovely community to be a part of and I keep saying I will spend less time worrying about not commenting and feeling guilty but it's not happening. I still feel bad. 

But I do love both the giving and receiving of stars, hearts and comments and most of all seeing the encouragement and support that everyone gives each other on this site, almost without exception. The simple approach of "be excellent" is certainly borne out day after day which is fantastic. 

So thank you all for just being there and being such a friendly bunch - you are all awesome!!!  I'll be sticking around for a while yet I think :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.