l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Sooo last night I went to bed early; it was 11:40ish. And today I woke up at 11:20ish. Pretty crazshy.
Well, today Torianna was out all day, and then is spending the night at Ange's so she has been gone since 3:30ish. Erg, and Mama n Dad were working on an engine all day. So, I was inside watching America's Next Top Model all day. Sheesh, not too interesting. Oh yeah, at least I had ma' puppy! He kept me company(:

Sooooo I took a picture with last night's designs. Blegh: boring.

Well tomorrow I have school n I am sad. Whenever I have to go back it makes me miss ma mama soooo much! I don't know why though. It's just like I get that feeling that I get whenever the Chicago//Arizona folks are over and then leave. Like I really really miss them. Hm. Anywho, whaaateeever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.