l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Erg. Last night I found out that when Torianna isn't home I feel really lonely. I was so lonely n it made me just wanna cry. So yes, it was a sad story! Buht once I got to sleep it was all better. . . . But it got me thinking: when she gets outta high school what am I going to do? She won't be home every night. And soon after that she'll be moving out.... Then it will just be me. All by my lonesome. So I guess while I still live with her I should make the best of it. . . . . . Sometimes I really hate growing up though!

Hm, so I woke up at 6. Got ready. Then ma mama n I were in the car n could see the school n were like, "Hm, how come nobody is here yet!" then all of a sudden she's like, "Didn't you have a late start today?!" n I was like oh sheesh, that's right I did! god dang it, I could have slept in! Oh well. So we came back home and I watched tv n went on myspace.

Once I got to school on time it was quite boring. Then in 1st period we had the scariest sub of ma' life. Blegh. 2nd period had intense drama, some chicks were bout ta get down. 3rd, 4th, 6th period----> boring but funny. 5th---->interesting buht BLEGH!

After school I fell asleep. Then we had a delicious dinner. And blah blah blah. Now i am here.

Soooo in the morning while I was waiting I was taking pictures of everything. And here is something I took a photo of. . . . . It was on the desk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.