lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

A flower for Friday

As it's Friday I thought I would take the opportunity to show you these pretty flowers.  I think they are a type of impatience, please feel free to correct me.  

Today has been lovely weather wise.  I spent sometime catching up on housework and ironing.  This afternoon we went for a swim.  

Last night we went to a local restaurant run by an English man and his Thai wife.  They know that we are friends with another good customer who also lives in our complex,  and it wasn't long before we were told that M had been in at lunch time, I was half expecting to be told what he had.  I wasn't, but I suspect he had the meatballs in tomato sauce.  They also do fabulous Thai food which is what we have.  This afternoon I did tell M that we were told of his visit.   Chiang Mai really is like a village  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.