Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

A very busy day today, food shopping, washing, housework, even cleaned the oven. I am becoming far to domesticated since retiring, I think I am being taken advantage of.

A cloudy start has actually turned into a very pleasant day with blue skies and little patches of clouds and that is what I saw in the reflections on the water in the photo.

Dryathlon Day 11 plus Diet is still going ok and I haven't cheated in anyway, I am far to determined to succeed than fail. 
I have been invited  to a get together with some ex-colleagues tomorrow but I think I will graciously refuse the offer and stay in and keep temptation at bay.

I do hope everyone is having a good day.
Clive

Photo: Frogmore, Park Street, Herts

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.