Will She....

.... love these curls or hate them when she's older?

The girls came at 2.30pm, and Isabella wanted to go straight into the pool.

When she started to get cold, out they came, and we went upstairs to play.  

At about 3.45pm, Isabella decided she wanted to go for a walk to feed the ducks.  So off we went, it was quite pleasant as there was a nice breeze blowing.

When we went to the pond last week we didn't see any ducks, just a pair of Moorhens with one chick.  But today there were 2 pairs of Moorhens with 6 chicks.   Isabella was delighted, and had to use my camera to take some pictures.  And she did actually manage to photograph one!

I'm very pleased with myself, as I've actually managed to crop this picture  of Mia using Photoshop.

I wonder if I'll have the patience to learn anymore of Photoshop?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.