Well is way mostly a good day....

A nice drive going down but as I was unloading at my last stop, I started to feel a little off. I normally try and have a mix of simple and complex carbs if I know I will be getting a lot of exercise to keep my blood sugar in the normal safe range but this day I didn't. Although the customer wasn't happy I made sure I stopped to check my sugar levels and I'm glad I did. Not in the danger zone but low enough if I kept going it would have been. 4 glucose tablets, some water, a bit of protein and 30 minutes of rest.. I was able to finish unloading the trailer.

I slept 10 hours last night. Very rare for me. A hearty breakfast, a short drive and now I'm back home. Have things to do but not sure how much will get done.. unmotivated today..

A question - If you had a choice of one of these three items, which would you get and why.. 
600mm birders lens that won't be used much but on the bucket list
20-300mm all around lens that would allow me to get most shots with one lens
A pocket camera that would be much easier to carry at work.. 
I'm leaning towards one of the last two..

Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.