Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Does it?

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

I think this picture pretty much explains itself. I won't really go into detail, because there's nothing much to say about it!

Well, something....exciting finally happened at school today! We had a fire alarm just before last class of the day. Me being me, I forgot to put on my jacket, which was literally on he same seat as me. Being outside in Scotland in early December with just a short sleeved short for upper-body protection is not something you ever want to do!

Apart from that, nothing interesting. It was my cousins 19th birthday today. Or yesterday. Or the day before. I'm not that great with birthdays. Anyways, I'll see her tomorrow at my nanas.

Have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.