Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Not long now!

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Not long now until Christmas! I'm really super excited! Not so much for presents, but I really enjoy being with my extended family, although some of them won't be available, I'm still so excited! I'm still like a 5 year old at this time of year!!!! :)

At school today, we had a motivational speaker thing. The guy was funny-ish, and the bit I found most interesting was when he was talking about the brain. At the end, we got asked about what we wanted to be when we were younger, and how we give up on them when we get older, but we shouldn't do that because we can make it if we try hard and stuff.

Don't get me wrong, I totally believe that, but, when I was younger, I didn't want to be a race car driver or an astronaut like a normal child. No, I wanted to be a teletubbie. And the only reason I gave up on that is because it got cancelled. I still think it would be awesome! I mean, imagine having a TV on your belly! Yeah, I'm not a normal teenager.... :)

Have a nice Thursday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.