flavia13

By flavia13

SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW

Popped over the Morecambe today to see my Mum and on the way back home, this fantastic rainbow suddenly appeared over the Police Station hubby parked the car and let me get out to grab this shot.  I've put another shot in the extras because I couldn't make up my mind whether it looks better zoomed in minus the buildings or better with the buildings??  I did have to clone out a very long telegraph line, I don't think you can see where it was, but basically it ran from the top right hand corner to almost the bottom left hand corner.

I did try to catch it as we went past the sea front but it was so wet and windy by the time I'd got out of the car it had gone.  Darn nuisance 'cos that would have been terrific.  Never mind.

Couldn't find a pot of gold, but then I couldn't really find where the ends went.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.