flavia13

By flavia13

GUS WHO??

TOTALLY GUTTED - I had already entered today's journal with the gorgeous photos of the Gorgeous Gus when somehow it had got deleted.  Gus had 5 favourites and 13 stars and some wonderful comments.  TOTALLY GUTTED.

Anyway for my journal records and from my memory I said:
I bet you're confused and thinking you've entered Gladders journal, but it is definitely mine.

The Gorgeous Gus paid our Tai Chi class a visit today and after much sniffing and many ear rubs and belly rubs he was more than happy to be my super model and pose for me, as long as he didn't have to wait too long for more ear rubs etc.

A 4 month old Catalan Sheepdog called Oscar also paid us a surprise visit at the end of the session and wouldn't keep still for an instant.

After a terrific Tai Chi session and Gus's visit I am well and truly chilled now.  The visit from Gorgeous Gus has made my week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.