flavia13

By flavia13

TINY TUESDAY

On a walk around the block I saw some of these small flowers with even smaller flower heads.  It was very pretty so I thought I would use it for a Tiny Tuesday entry and hope that it qualifies??

A bit of a sleepless night, just the usual so a fairly quiet day today. 

Tomorrow I'm going up to Edinburgh unexpectedly for the day to give some support to a disabled friend.  I need to kick butt with his bank, in a nice gentle but very firm way of course and get his computer back to the repairers because what they did just a few days ago didn't work and he can't take any more right now.  Wish me luck.

This means I'm not sure when I'll be able to upload my blip, I may have to back blip on Thursday.   I hope to have time to go for a nice lunch somewhere.  Busy busy week this week.  Phew, roll on a nice gentle week next week.  Thank goodness for Tai Chi and Gus yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.