2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Rights of way

Decided to do another of the walks from our book today. This time we started at Wargrave and did a circular route via Crazies Hill. It was quite mild and still to start off with. We saw lots of red kites low over the fields and some calling to each other. Some of the walk was quite hilly at times (for Berkshire!). Good walk of around 9 km. 

Back for lunch and then an afternoon spent catching up on some blipping. I've now gone past the 2000 entries mark and have a lot of back blips still to add if I can find the time and the inclination. 

The men will be watching the NFL match this evening so may be able to keep going with back blipping if I can sort out the photos. I'm missing Picassa - I used it a lot to organise photos on our old desktop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.