TINY TUESDAY

Out of Season is the theme for today's Tiny Tuesday - apologies to KangaZu for not abiding, my blip were items collected this afternoon while playing golf - the feather on the course, the roses from the garden at the golf club.  The roses,  like me, are wilting fast but I do like the pink hew they have.  Not sure what bird the little piece of fluffy is from - it is tiny though.

A big day today - up at five to be with the grandies to organise them for their day before returning home and golf in the afternoon.
I'll back to do it all again tomorrow before returning home with Angus and Scarlett to prepare for the day in Rottnest Island followed by a sleep over with g and g'pa.  Are you exhausted at the thought?
I may not be with you until Thursday.

Thank you to KangaZu for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.