Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

An early blip for me today as I am at SAM's this afternoon and not back until about 8.00pm.
I had originally gone out looking for a Great White Egret that we had seen by the lakes at Frogmore, but there was no sign of it. I thought the lakes looked quite calm and picturesque, hence the photo.

Dryathlon Day 15 plus Diet. Tuesday is the day I weigh myself and I have lost another 1 kilo. So my total weight loss over the first two weeks is 4.2 kilos (9.2lbs) which I'm happy enough with.
That leaves another 4.7 kilos to lose (10lbs). Definitely need to up the exercise.

A big thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts for yesterdays spooky woods.

Happy Tuesday everyone, I hope it's going well for you.
Clive

Photo: Frogmore, Park Street, Herts.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.