Just Me

By clive1079

Bridge

Our plans to go for a nice long walk today were scuppered by the awful weather. We cut our walk short when the heavens opened and fortunately we were not to far from the car.

I went to have my 6 monthly glaucoma check up today and rather than get the results there and then they are now being sent to my GP. I'm not happy with this as I do not believe I will get the same care from my doctors as I currently do through Moorfields and my eyesight is to precious to leave to chance. i did insist on knowing the eye pressure result before I left and seeing that I wasn't going to budge until I got it I was informed it was very low, so that's at least good news.

I think I will spend the evening caching up on a few TV programmes that I am following.

I hope you are all having a wonderful day.
Clive

Photo: Cassiobury Park, Watford, Herts

Dryathlon Day 16 plus Diet .... So far so good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.