Black Swan

I cycled up the towpath today.  It was icy and I came off and went down heavily. Ouch! I decided to turn back before I broke something but changed my mind and carried on. The sun came out and I cheered up after a reviving teastop at the caff.

I took 3 photos for my Blip entry today. I came home and looked at them on the screen. Which one to post? The Triumph TR5 in a beautiful navy blue; us three cyclists in shadow converted to B&W or this black swan?

I see that some blippers put in a link to show other pictures. I dont know how to do that and anyway, I like the discipline of having to select only one. So the swan made it onto my page. I dont know whether they are rare but I thought you birdblippers might be abe to enlighten me. Also its not very sharp, but this will have to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.