PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Missed blip..

Story of my life! There are so many beautiful butterflies here and they just never sit still long enough for me to capture them! So I have resorted to blipping the flower that one particularly beautiful butterfly had been flitting around on. This looks like a weed to me... but might be native to Vietnam... not really sure! But is none the less pretty.

Some more positives for today :)

- A german shepherd dog that we've been treating for malnutrition and mites revisited today and looks - amazing! She has put on 6.5kgs in that time and her hair is almost completely grown back :)
- Red wine, pistachio's and pop corn with good friends
- The rat has aborted his breaking and entering mission (at least so far tonight...)

Unfortunately I spoke too soon about my heater working! I may need to buy a hot water bottle this weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.