Getting some exercise.

Hello blippers. I am still on my January health kick and went out this morning to do a bit of fence climbing. I was going to stay outside all morning so that I would miss my appointment with the vet, but Swannie tempted me back inside by shaking a packet of Dreamies.

It was the new Clinical Manager, Jim that I saw today, and he said my heart rate was a bit too fast. So would his be if he was shut in a carrier and taken away in a car to somewhere that I could smell dogs! He stuck a needle in the back of my neck, but I was awfully brave. Then he weighed me and I’ve only put on forty grams since last summer, so I’m not doing too bad.

Maybe I’ll get a few Dreamies now, but I’m not holding my breath, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.