Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Exxtra

A much quieter day, but a day full of rain, so no outdoor blip for today. 
My pre-out-of-office message seems to be working as most of the emails I would normally have had in my personal mailbox ended up in the common team mailbox, which I normally manage. This is fine as I can still keep it under control until tomorrow, but now not feel guilty about leaving it for someone else to handle in my absence. 

So after an early start, I finished at 4pm, and then set up today's colourful blip and started backblipping. 
This is one of our go-to games at Christmas - it's called Exxtra and is based on the premise of not being greedy...….and also ganging up on the leader! It's a fun game. 

I feel that we are in a good place with all the preparations and the last wash will go on tomorrow and all our stuff is printed and in our "holiday folder". We are now beyond excited - two more sleeps to go!! 

Hope everyone is fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.