Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Day #3 At Sea - Brown Booby

Today was a day at sea where we had a lovely time reading, relaxing, doing a bit of trivia and just generally settling in. 
The temperature was around 85 degrees Celcius and very pleasant. I spent some time sheltering on our balcony watching the birds and looking out for whales and dolphins. I "think" I saw the fin of a whale, but don't quote me on that. I'm sure more will be along soon enough. There were a few birds around and I think I am correct in saying that this is a Brown Booby. They do a lot of diving into the sea feeding and also are quite quick in the air - this is as good as I managed. 

Tomorrow we are in Panama City, where we are going on a tour called "Monkey Watch" - so finger's crossed, this is what you might get for tomorrow's blip - we'll see. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.