Photographers

This brother-sister duo take fabulous photos.  I had a wee bit of lens envy when I saw them looking at the beautiful light down the harbour this morning. Had to settle for a quick shot of them.  
I had a few minutes while I was waiting for G, so I went to have a look at the display of art work created by high school students.  Really interesting work and I hope to go back on Friday to have a better look.  Two examples in the extras, and I loved the hat made from runners!  It reminded me of the "matador" I blipped a few days ago.  I also really liked the use of runners in the second extra.  There was a noisy bunch of young students enjoying having a look at everything too, and their energy enthusiasm made me really miss the classroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.