Creeping Shadows #2

I was thinking that this blip from a couple of weeks ago would have been good for "Shadows" and wished that we had some sun in the forecast so I could get a similar one this week.  I had to make a quick trip to town to get a prescription.  It was pouring rain, but as I was driving home, the rain stopped and the sun came out.  When I drove by the house, I noticed that there were some fairly decent shadows on the left side of it.  I found a place to pull over not too far down the road and hurried back before the sun disappeared.  It looks like there's a dog on one of the branches!
We were supposed to have lunch with friends today but we cancelled because we don't want to pass this cough along to anyone.  Not sure if we're contagious, but it isn't worth taking the risk.  Easy enough to reschedule!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.