Art at Malta Airport

'Flight' by Celia Borg Cardona and Francesca Balzan.

It's huge!!!! The figures are almost life size, I love it!

My flight was delayed an hour so it was dark when I arrived.

I'm here in Malta singing in BJs Bar later on for my friend Tony Tony, he has booked me many times and a couple of years ago I brought my family out for a holiday here and we spent a lot of time with him.

Zebedee had his end of term performance at Stagecoach tonight, I am sad to miss it but Gulli and the new babysitter are going so that is good!
Max has his Agent's Xmas party so wasn't able to go either.

TT picked me up from the airport and we picked up Philip the owner of the club, Philip and the club are very nice!

I have a great room overlooking the sea ;-)

It's 13 degrees, very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.