Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Paigey.

Ok, so I love this photo. It just sums us up. I love my Paigey. We bought sandwiches today and sat in Starbucks, which is a massive deal for us as we never leave the campus aha. I LOVE THE STUDIO hehe.

Brighde's over tonight, and i'm going to meet Molly tomorrow, i'm quite excited, she's really cute. Alot of people are saying shit because we've been talking and it's a tad irritating, I think i'm starting to like her, it's complex.

I wonder what it's like to like someone at the start, It was so long ago since I felt it that I think that chunk of me might have weakened slightly, so that I don't really know what I want. All I know is she makes me smile, and right now i dont care what else. fuck it, it's my life and i'll fuck it up as I wish.

I am happy, off to watch An idiot abroad to giggle. Love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.